Finding the Murdered and Missing Christ Among Us, April 1, 2018

Finding the Murdered and Missing Christ among us, April 1, 2018

Here We Stand with Rev Kevin D Annett
00:17
49:23
Show Headline:
Finding the Murdered and Missing Christ among us
Show Sub Headline:
with Rev Kevin Annett and guest Elder Peter Yellowquill

Here We Stand with with Rev Kevin D Annett and guest Elder Peter Yellowquill

Headlined, Here We Stand, April 1, 2018

The First Blow: Stage One Exorcism outside the Vatican, October 11, 2009
Broadcast Date:
April 1, 2018

The Empty Tomb:

Finding the Murdered and Missing Christ among us

A Special Easter Program on Here We Stand 

on the eve of the Operation Atonement stoppage of Genocidal Christendom

 

This Sunday April 1 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT

on bbsradio.com/herewestand

With your host Kevin Annett and special guest Elder Peter Yellowquill

 

Citizens are starting to awaken from their long collusion with a criminal corporate Christendom and its unrelenting war against humanity. But can the original message and practice of Jesus be resurrected from its murder by the Church of Rome? And how can we stop forever the crimes of that Church, and defend our children, our liberties and our lands from a global corporatocracy?

Kevin Annett is joined once again by Elder Peter Yellowquill of the Anishinabe Nation in central Canada, who is a survivor of the murderous Indian residential schools.

Today’s show will also feature updates of Good Friday protest actions by our network across the world, and what lies ahead in the escalating Operation Atonement: the legal, political and spiritual disestablishment of genocidal, false churches.

And here is last week’s program on crimes on Canada’s west coast, with guest journalist Bob Hansen:

https://bbsradio.com/sites/default/files/audio_dirs_three/herewestand/Here_We_Stand_2018-03-25.mp3

See also www.murderbydecree.com and www.itccs.org

 

Am I Next?

You may also like...

Translate »