Targeted Killing of Aboriginal Activists by Zionist Mafia Canadian Government!

Targeted Killings, The Death of William Combes and the War on Humanity: An Eyewitness Speaks

This Sunday June 25 on Radio Free Kanata

at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

 70431_FTGwLLuT.png

Our guest is Erika Kelly, who is a retired nurse and former employee ​at St. Paul’s Catholic hospital in Vancouver. ​​She tended to the targeted residential school activist William Combes (see below *) just before his unusual death there in 2011. Erika witnessed the events that point to William’s probable death by foul play. Erika will also discuss medical genocide and the methods of psychic assaults used against targeted individuals.

The program will also feature breaking news and updates from the common law Republic movement.
With your regular host Kevin Annett.

* William Combes was one of six ITCCS aboriginal activists who died of probable foul play between 2009 and 2012. He was a public witness to the abduction and disappearance of ten children by Queen Elizabeth from the Kamloops Catholic Indian school in October, 1964. See some of his testimony at  http://itccs.org/2011/02/28/star-eyewitness-who-named-queen-of-england-in-abduction-of-aboriginal-children-dies-suddenly-in-vancouver-hospital/ and at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q74ZiOt37cQ .

Note: William Combes is also the subject (along with three other eyewitnesses) of Kevin’s Annett’s latest book “Fallen: The Story of the Vancouver Four”, which can be ordered at www.createspace.com/7263374 .
unnamed

You may also like...

Translate »