Remembering the Victories and the Example They Want Us to Forget, June 10, 2018

Remembering the Victories and the Example they Want us to Forget, June 10, 2018

Here We Stand with Rev Kevin D Annett
04:37
59:15
Show Headline:
Remembering the Victories and the Example they Want us to Forget
Show Sub Headline:
with Kevin Annett and guest Rachel

Here We Stand with Rev Kevin D Annett and guest Rachel, with a short introduction to the rerun by Rev. Kevin Annett

Rerun from Radio Free Kanata July 16, 2017

TOPIC: Remembering the Victories and the Example they Want us to Forget

This Sunday July 16 on Radio Free Kanata
3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT at https://bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata 
Twenty Five Years of Struggle: Celebrating our Victories and Lessons
On July 15, 1992 Kevin Annett began his work among west coast native people in Port Alberni as a United Church minister. Soon he began discovering the genocidal crimes of that church and the Catholics and Anglicans. The lawsuits, exposures and common law revolution that he helped to unleash have changed the face of Canada and the world, and brought down a pope. 
Kevin reviews some of the hard-won lessons of this long campaign, including with excerpts from his six most recent books (see links below). He is joined by other guests. Also featured will be updates from the ITCCS in Europe regarding its Autumn campaigns to stop Satanic ritual killings and their Vatican backers, and disestablish the church of Rome.
See itccs.org and murderbydecree.com
And order Kevin’s latest book “Fallen: The Story of the Vancouver Four” at https://www.createspace.com/7263374

Headlined, Here We Stand, June 10, 2018

Kevin Annett and the Mohawk people confront the Canadian parliament, 2006
Broadcast Date:
June 10, 2018
This Sunday June 10 on Here We Stand
at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT onhttps://bbsradio.com/herewestand
Remembering the Victories and the Example they Want us to Forget: 
A Special Broadcast on the eve of the twentieth anniversary of the first Public Tribunal into Genocide in Canada 
In a personal, heartfelt and uplifting interview with journalist Rachel Aird, Kevin Annett recalls how the global movement to stop child killers began. An entirely grassroots, people-led movement has exposed and forced the most powerful institutions on the planet to stand back. Kevin and Rachel sum up this movement and the history that the powerful want us to forget, and draw lessons for our struggles today.
With recent news and updates.

You may also like...

Translate »