Vatican Crimes: Murdering a Million Serbians

Cover not their Blood – Vatican Crimes in Croatia
 
This Sunday June 4 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT
 
Inline image 1
Execution of a Serb by Catholic Ustashe guards, Jasenovac death camp, Croatia
 
 
We are honored to have as our guest Professor Srboljub Zivanovic, the world’s authority on the Vatican-led genocide of a million Serbs, Roma and Jews in Croatia. In an exclusive interview from Belgrade, Dr. Zivanovic describes how the crime occurred and why it has been so concealed from the world. The strong links between this genocide and similar atrocities against non-Catholic indigenous people in Canada will be discussed, along with their Satanic cult nature.
 
See this background link for our program:
There will also be updates from the ITCCS campaigns in Canada and around the world.
 
With your regular host Kevin Annett.
 
My Comment:  The Vatican is part of the Satanic illuminati group of the Satanic 13 Families, Zionists, and puppets.

Lucifer’s Lodge: Satanic Ritual Abuse in the Catholic Church

really liked it 4.0  ·  Rating Details ·  7 Ratings  ·  1 Review
Many people are not only appalled but puzzled by the Catholic pedoplilia scandal. What could explain the Church’s ongoing tendency to protect molesters, even after they have brought that institution to the brink of ruin? William H. Kennedy may have the answer: that behind some of the molestations lies a cabal of Satanists operating within the Catholic Church, sometimes wit…more

You may also like...

Translate »