Brain Wave Technology Conference Call: You Are Invited-Details Below

 

If you’d like to join this conference call here are the details:

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Time: 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern
  • Special Price for Friends of Brain State Technologies:  $10.00
  • RSVP: Registration required. Click below to enroll:
    https://livingmedicine.nationbuilder.com/_10_special_conference_call
  • Bonus: This call will be recorded and will be made available for those who enroll.

You may also like...

Translate »