This Sunday May 7 on Radio Free Kanata: Save the Children From Satanists!!

The Picture is of the Satanic Papal Throne….My Comment/Admin                                   


This Sunday May 7 on Radio Free Kanata

at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

 
Pushing Back the Darkness: The Struggle against the Satanic Order continues
 


 

The Catholic Ninth Circle sacrificial cult has been dealt a blow, but the struggle to save our children continues.

Today’s program features breaking updates from last Sunday’s stopping of Ninth Circle rituals, and a special guest: cult survivor and author Judy Byington. 

We will discuss the operations of these cults, their church source, and their extensive ties with governments, big banks, Big Pharma and the military. We will also examine how the Ninth Circle and the Vatican have fashioned genocide and war as massive satanic rituals, and utilized their victims.

With your regular host Kevin Annett.

Here is the link to last week’s program:

https://bbsradio.com/sites/default/files/audio_dirs/radiofreekanata/radio_free_kanata_2017-04-30.mp3

Also see www.itccs.org and www.murderbydecree.com

Please Note: Our companion program from Scotland, Radio Free Anglia, will be broadcast the same time as always, at 7 pm GMT, or 2 pm eastern time. Here is the link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomtalkradioscotland

You may also like...

Translate »